Hampton Toyota

New:
877-465-0486
Used:
877-218-5094
Parts:
877-465-0347
Service:
877-465-0565
Contact Us Now:
877-465-0486
Untitled Document Untitled Document

HAMPTON TOYOTA ACTUAL CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS




Great help through the entire purchase. Chad Kent and Kendrick Martin will keep me going back to Hampton. T. Lejeune 4/14/2014




The sales department was very professional in every way. Very satisfied with purchase. This is our third vehicle purchased from Hampton and we will certainly return upon needing another vehicle...Thanks! T. Trahan 4/12/2014




This was the best and quickest car buying experience. I have bought 4 cars (not Toyota) so far and I always leave the dealership stressed out and unhappy because of the sales man tricks to get me into buying a car. This time everything was clear, there were no tricks and the numbers didn't change at all like in the past with other dealerships. Craig Alemand was a great sales man.  E. Ledee 4/12/2014




I was very please with my experience! I got a great deal without hassle and I will definitely be back to see Hannah when the time comes to trade our other vehicle! She was such a pleasure to deal with and made it very easy in an overwhelming situation as a first time car buyer! L. Pavy 4/11/2014




THANK YOU to everyone who was involved in my vehicle purchase/lease!!! Excellent service and that's the reason I keep going back to Hampton Toyota... I am consistently bragging to others about my experience. A. Thibodeaux 4/7/2014




I have always been extremely satisfied with the service department. This was the first time I scheduled an appointment and it was fantastic. The wait time I usually have was cut in half. This was also the first time my husband tagged along. He was very impressed! I could bring my car for service to a dealership which is much closer to my home. But I refuse to because I have always been satisfied with your services. Thank you Hampton Toyota! C. Dautreuil 4/7/2014




Our saleswoman Tyler was very good at answering all of our questions. Would recommend her to any one I know is going to buy a Toyota! S. Cormier 4/7/2014




Matthew Reid in your service department has a great attitude and was very professional and helpful!! Thanks! C. Overton 4/7/2014




The two salesman who helped were Derek and Kyle. They were very knowledgeable and easygoing to work with. J. Simmons 4/7/2014




The salesperson and manager knew the product and were helpful throughout the buying process, which made it enjoyable. They were all great to work with, especially the finance person who explained the whole purchasing program thoroughly. W. Bearb 4/5/2014




I've rarely met a more delightful group of service professionals. It is always a pleasure to deal with them. Kudos! S. Ellender 4/4/2014




I absolutely love having my RAV4 serviced at Hampton Toyota! I brought my vehicle in for an oil change, and the advisor took the liberty of seeing if my vehicle had any recalls. By my surprise, he found there were indeed a few. I am beyond grateful for staff that stays one step ahead. They truly have an amazing staff, and the team works hard to complete the tasks. I am happy to be a Hampton Toyota customer! L. Felts 4/4/2014




Normally my vehicle check up takes close to an hour, which is really good considering all the customers. This time it took less than 30 minutes. Very impressive. M. Cohea 4/4/2014




Mr. Craig and Mr. Boatmon raised the bar for service! What a great experience! Thanks so much for all the help and patience in helping me find the right car for me! Everyone was so friendly and personal! Thanks again! A. Vice 4/3/2014




Craig and Jami took excellent care of me. Great customer service! K. Dural 4/3/2014




Larry Frederick, my salesperson, was an absolute joy to work with. I had not been looking forward to the whole experience of purchasing a new vehicle. Larry was an exceptional salesperson to deal with and made this experience very enjoyable. I have never had such a pleasant experience before with regards to buying a new vehicle. He is, in my opinion, one of a kind and such an asset to your organization. Thank you Larry. S. Christ 4/3/2014




Craig was outstanding to work with. J. Dill 4/3/2014




I LOVE MY CAR!! Y'all are so very nice, and very patient! M. Sonnier 4/1/2014




We were very pleased with the service we received. J. Brouillette 3/26/2014




Toyota gave me a great experience for my first vehicle. P. Chauhan 3/25/2014




Hampton has the best customer services around. I recently had a bad experience with another dealership and figure all dealerships are the same but my salesman Chai was awesome from before to after the sale and Lauren was my contact when I brought my truck in, and she is amazing.  My truck was fixed at great speeds and we were not left in the dark about what was going on. She called everyday to let us know the status of my vehicles. I will definitely recommend all of my family and friends to buy and maintain their vehicles through Hampton. J. Cannino 3/21/2014




Great, as usual. Matthew is very friendly and easy to deal with. Thank you. A. Boyle 3/18/2014




Our salesman Colin Broussard went out of his way to make sure we felt like valued customers. We are very happy with his service and will continue to recommend people to Hampton Toyota because of people like him. M. Bufford 3/17/2014




I have not heard many positive things about Hampton Toyota. I have to say, the ONLY reason I brought my business to Hampton was my interaction with my sales rep, Prince Henry. I told him exactly what I was looking for, willing to pay etc. He met every one of my needs for a new car. He was VERY friendly and easy to talk to. I was not treated as a commission, but as a person. My repeat business, should I need to purchase another vehicle, will be at Hampton because of your salesman. L. Moody 3/16/2014




Our Sales Rep was Chai Phumsorn. Chai did a great job and explaining all the options and was very knowledgable about the product. We appreciated the service and quality of the sale. G. Williams 3/14/2014




Tyler Santopietro was awesome! U. Masood 3/14/2014






Chai was my salesman and he did a wonderful job. I would buy from him again. Thanks. M. Richard 3/8/2014




I give very high marks to Tyler (our internet sales rep who closed the deal for us) and to Robie Choate who worked really hard to make a deal for us. Great experience! Tyler is the best! B. Smith 3/5/2014




Very pleased with the whole experience and would definitely return ... Shout out to Russell Zay for the help and guidance in purchasing my new car. Have a Great Day guys!!! D. Darby 3/1/2014




We had a very pleasant experience yesterday at the dealership. I have purchased many vehicles over the years from several different dealerships and by far, Hampton Toyota, and especially our salesman, Chai, made this experience the easiest and most comfortable. We will definitely return when we plan to purchase another vehicle. The staff is top-notch. Thanks again! M. Trahan 2/22/2014




Derrick was very concerned of my needs when I purchased my car. He was also very informative when I had a question. Everyone was so friendly like they knew me. When I need another vehicle I will be going back to Hampton Toyota of Lafayette. L. Monceaux 2/22/2014




Kudos to Larry Frederick for making this purchase from Hampton a pleasure. I must say that in all my years I have never encountered such a wonderful car salesman. He was friendly, yet professional, and he wasn't pushy. When he told me that Hampton would earn our business with the best price, he was right. I left Hampton and went to another dealership, and it was a waste of time. My husband and I returned to Hampton that same evening and purchased our vehicle. Larry, along with Charles, your finance manager, made the whole experience pleasant, and we left Hampton very happy for having been treated as valued customers! C. Fontenot  2/20/2014



Excellent service, staff, finance manager and especially internet leasing sales associate Dustyn Manuel and Robie. Courteous, fair and a pleasure to have leased two cars through them. D. Battard 2/20/2014




Excellent and professional services from Chad, Clyde and Dustyn! K. Tucker 2/18/2014




Russell was great as he was 2 years ago. Give him a raise!! T. Threatts 2/17/2014




Russell Zay did a good job and we appreciated his attention. Thanks! L. Cooke 2/15/2014




Your service reps are outstanding and kind professionals. They are customer caring to their core. Thank you Ms. Cheryl, Mr. Tom, and Mr. Jay! A. Kumar 2/7/2014




Chai handled the deal very well by email and phone. Chai was not there when I picked up the vehicle, but his replacement (I forgot his name) was very professional and polite. J. Mass 2/7/2014




Colby was a pleasure to work with! He was very friendly and knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions. L. Sullivan 2/7/2014




I want to thank Cheryl Miller for her attentiveness and being prompt in taking care of my truck in a very speedy way. Thank you. C. Hebert 2/5/2014





Service was great and I was in and out in no time. That's good business. J. Smith 2/5/2014



I was very pleased with my experience at Hampton Toyota. I was treated very well. All of my needs and concerns were satisfied. Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and very helpful. It was a pleasure for me to do business with a company and a staff who were genuinely interested in me and my family. I felt very welcome, and I felt like my business was wanted. This is very different from other car dealerships I have been to in the past. I look forward to dealing with Hampton Toyota in the future. C. Neals 2/4/2014




I have never been to a dealership that strives for perfection and satisfaction of their customers even after the sale, like Hampton Toyota. Everytime I've been to Hampton's, I was greeted with pleasure and not like I was bothering someone. That's professional. The service staff has greeted me with a smile and were very polite. And eager to get my problem resolved. Hats off to you Guys, and Girls, for making this dealership the Best there is. I'm sure Mark Hampton and his family are very proud of everyone there. I Will Be Back and my next purchase will again be from Hampton Toyota! Great Job everyone! R. Venable 2/3/2014



Excellent outcome from what started as a result of tech-related failure. Chad & Tyler were very accommodating in the entire matter, will definitely recommend Hampton. The true character of an entity or an individual, is how each deals with an un-expected problem, not when everything is going well. J. Corbett 1/28/2014




The experience I had at Hampton was better than any other dealership experience I've ever had. I originally purchased my 2007 Tundra at Musson Patout New Iberia, a few months ago when I decided to purchase a new Tundra I went back there because I had serviced my vehicle there for the entire 7 years I owned my Tundra. They treated me as though I hadn't done any service there and they didn't know me. So I started shopping around, I visited at least 4-5 dealerships and spoke to countless people on the phone. I just couldn't move forward because I wasn't satisfied with the service I was receiving. My friend mentioned to me that both him and his father had purchased Tundra's from you, he told me to call "Larry", said he was a nice guy. So I called Larry and briefly spoke to him, I decided to schedule an appointment with him. From the moment I stepped into Hampton I felt welcomed and at home, then when I met Larry and started working with him I realized how much more serious he was about his job, way more serious than any of the other countless salesmen I had encountered previously. He was knowledgeable, nice, and willing to work with me unlike anyone else. I made my mind up within 10 minutes of being at Hampton that's where I was going to purchase my new Tundra. Your entire dealership in general, and Mr. Larry get a A+ from me and my wife. K. Frith 1/6/2014




I am a 52 years old Man, using CHEVROLET brand all my entire life, as proof of that if you review my records you will find out that in the last 14 years of my life I buy 5 brand new Chevrolet cars and trucks. I was a Chevrolet lover until I walk in to Hampton Toyota here in Lafayette LA and I meet Mr. Chai Phumsorn, and with a short conversation with Mr. Chai He change my long life time believes. I am a professional business man and I have to give the recognition to Mr. Chai for the professional skills, extremely confident, very friendly, and nice appearance. After I finish with my purchase I was visiting Mr. Chai twice because I was experiencing some problems with the way that I have to operate all the new items and high technology in my Avalon, and after that two conversations with this very "Smart Man" I have to say... Kudos!!! Kudos!!!  Mr. Chai. Hampton Toyota have to be very proud of have Him as part of the profesional
sales representative team. W. Chacon 1/3/2014




My wife Audrey and I arrived at the dealership at approx. 5:00 on a Wed. We looked at the Avalons in stock and selected one. We negotiated with Mr Joseph and the sales manager until about 6:30. The paper work took about 30 min. By that time the new car had been serviced and we took off in our new car and went home. The price seemed to be right and they gave us a great trade in price. I would advise all my friends o visit Hampton for their vehicle needs. B. Huval 12/18/2013



I don't know if my review went through but I wanted to make sure people knew what a great place Hampton Toyota is. I found a car I wanted on the internet, Dustyn contacted me, an appointment was set up and within 2 hours of meeting with Dustyn I had the car I wanted. What a great experience for such a stressful event of making a major purchase. I will definitely go to Hampton Toyota for my next car. Dealing with Dustyn and all of the other employees was great. Real nice people! L. Manuel 12/17/2013



When we were looking for a new truck for my husband, we checked several dealerships and found Hampton Toyota was well stocked and had friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for making the buying experience pain free. C. Broussard 12/13/2013



Excellent service, and if you are not happy with something they go out of their way to correct it. This is my 3rd vehicle bought from them and i will continue buying from them for the service, friendliness, and great attitudes! Thanks again Hampton Toyota for putting up with my stubbornness sometimes and always willing to go out of your way to make me feel like a valued customer! Oh almost forgot, you know you can't go wrong buying a Toyota! C. Bufford 12/11/2013




My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Hampton and continue to when we have our vehicles serviced. In February, we purchased a 2013 4-runner with John Romano. It was Mardi Gras day, and we most definitely did not expect that the dealership would be open. We passed by on the chance that they would, and not only were they open, everyone was in a great mood and happy to help. We received an amazing deal on the car, and I could not have asked for a better experience. Two months later, we returned and purchased a 2013 Tundra. Again, the experience was fantastic, and we received a fantastic deal on the truck. Between the two of us, we have purchased seven vehicles (five from other dealerships) in the past five years, and these two were, by far, the easiest we have dealt with. The entire staff is friendly and attentive, and they continue with this demeanor well after the sell. I would purchase from Hampton again in a heartbeat and have every intention of doing so when it is time for our next vehicles. W. Adams 12/10/2013




My husband and I had a fantastic experience with Hampton and continue to when we have our vehicles serviced.  In February, we purchased a 2013 4-runner with John Romano.  It was Mardi Gras day, and we most definitely did not expect that the dealership would be open. We passed by on the chance that they would, and not only were they open, everyone was in a great mood and happy to help.  We received an amazing deal on the car, and I could not have asked for a better experience.  Two months later, we returned and purchased a 2013 Tundra. Again, the experience was fantastic, and we received a fantastic deal on the truck.  Between the two of us, we have purchased seven vehicles (five from other dealerships) in the past five years, and these two were, by far, the easiest we have dealt with.  The entire staff is friendly and attentive, and they continue with this demeanor well after the sell.  I would purchase from Hampton again in a heartbeat and have every intention of doing so when it is time for our next vehicles. Emily A. 12/10/2013




Happy with my purchase. Very close to 1 year since we purchased our 2013 Toyota Tacoma SR-5, 4 door, 2 wheel drive pick-up from Hampton Toyota Lafayette LA. The first Toyota we have ever owned, Russell was our sales person, He greeted us in the truck lot asking if he could help us in some way, We said we would like to look at a midsize truck, Russell showed us all of the different truck options available in the 2013 Tacoma's and some of the Tundra's. Russell was interested in our needs and working with in our budget. No pressure what so ever. Service is a pleasure also, in and out in a reasonable time, Our truck runs great so far we have only had oil changes and tire rotations. At Hampton Toyota your treated like family, I would purchase another and I do recommend Hampton Toyota to everyone I meet who is needing a Truck. "Hampton really does Have it" K. and S. Menard 12/9/2013




This is my 4th leased vehicle from Hampton on Johnston St. and the team; over the years I am very pleased with all areas of the transactions and operations. Customer service is top notch! Brent D. 12/7/2013




I have utilized Hampton's service on my Lexus ES-350 for regular maintainance and repairs and have been very pleased and satisfied with the service I have received. Paul L. 12/5/2013




Excellent service quality and very professional.  Highly recommend them. Carl G. 12/5/2013




As a new owner of a Hampton Toyota automobile, I was pleasantly surprised with the attention to detail and the service recieved when I purchased the vehicle. After sale service has been just as pleasant. Fast, curtious, and professional service is provided with reminders of when service is due.
Thanks Hampton, you've made a customer for my next vehicle needs. Beryl D. 12/5/2013




Purchased a 2012 Avalon from Robie Choate & Russell. Great people to deal with no pressure and there to please the customer. My third vehicle from Hampton with great service after the sale. Carl L. 12/5/2013




Brought car in for maintenance light coming on. Worked around my schedule for a convenient appointment time.  Hampton performed a multi-point inspection and rotated the tires and completed in an hour.  I have always been very pleased with the service. Danette L. 12/5/2013



I was very please with the attention given to my needs when I first contacted Hampton on the web. I was called within a few hours, discussed what I was looking for with the salesman (2013 Tundra) and although Hampton did not have what I was looking for on the lot, they found the truck I wanted within 24 hours.Much better service than the other dealerships I attempted to do business on line. I have 4 Toyota's but had not done business with Hampton in the past. It will be my first stop the next time I'm in the market. Jimmy D. 12/4/2013




I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised at the service I received while my vehicle was in for repairs. My service advisor was very prompt and courteous during my check-in process, my rental was ready in a matter of minutes, they found additional repairs that were needed on my vehicle which I would have not known about had I not brought it in (thankfully covered under my extended warranty), and they even detailed it before I picked it up! Lacey S. 12/4/2013




Everyone is friendly and helpful!  Always get great service. Isabel S. 12/4/2013




Although I have never had any problems with my 2012 Tundra, I have brought it in for routine maintanance. Every time I go there the service department is polite and very professional. Nothing bad to say at this time. Bryan L. 12/4/2013




Great service department!  Very  caring and professional staff! I would never go anywhere else for service on my 4-Runner!  Thanks Hampton Toyota for running an efficient service department!! Brenda B. 12/4/2013




Hampton Toyota offered a great buying experience.  The sales staff was professional, knowledgable and helpful.  I would recommend this dealership to others. Rod W. 12/4/2013



If you want a great experience in buying your next vehicle than check out Russell Zay at Hampton. Bought a 2014 Tacoma and not only is this the best vehicle I've ever purchased but Russell and the rest of the staff at Hampton made it even better. C. Hulin 11/29/2013



From the first time I walked into your dealership until I left with my new car, everyone there was friendly and extremely helpful. I couldn't have asked for better people and/or better service. Thanks to everyone I met. S. Yeager 9/25/2013



Jon Haynes did an amazing job. I was never pushed, just educated. He is a very qualified rep! D. Varisco 9/24/2013



Arrived without an appointment and was able to receive service in a very short time. Several times while waiting for the service, Mr. Benjamin Beckham kept me apprised of the particular work being done and an estimate as to when it would be completed. In addition one of your salesmen showed me how to lock in stations on the radio. I received instructions the day I received the car but there was so much to learn. I didn't remember how to perform the task. While taking this survey I received a telephone call inquiring about my service experience to which I replied that I was very pleased. Needless to say I will be back. Thanks for the free birthday car wash! W. Parrott 9/24/2013



Larry was my salesman... he was great... I hope he's still there in a few years for my next purchase! D. Langlinais 9/24/2013



Chai is the best! Made us feel at home. Thanks Chai. R. Barrilleaux 9/17/2013



Our salesman, Dustyn Manuel, was GREAT. It is difficult to find a low priced vehicle in good condition...but he found us one...and we LOVE it ....thanks for the extra time and effort, Dustyn. D. Fontenot 9/17/2013



Enjoyed working with Eddie Williams. R. Zorn 9/17/2013



I dealt with the internet department, and they were great. I enjoyed the experience so much that I recommended it to a few other people. Your team was very flexible in getting our vehicle serviced with less than 30 minutes notice. Thank you and please thank your team on our behalf. We will use you again anytime that we are in Lafayette. J. Fox 9/17/2013



The Hampton Toyota Sales Team did a professional job with locating and prepping the unit. Great job! J. Menard 9/17/2013



Been doing business for years with these folks, have had at least 10 Toyotas in my lifetime and think these are the best cars, and this is the best dealership in the country. Hurrahs to all. R. Roy 9/17/2013



Frank was great!! I had some car salesmen that were very pushy. Frank explained everything and let me decide. I love my car. Thanks Frank. L. Leger 8/28/2013



Colby Batiste was our salesman at Hampton Toyota in Lafayette, LA and he went beyond the "call of duty" to make the purchase of our FJ Cruiser the most pleasant experience we both have ever had purchasing a vehicle. He explained everything in detail, spoke with respect and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as the process of purchasing it. He made sure every one of our questions was answered promptly and was very thoroughly as well as his personality was genuine and very welcoming considering other salesmen we had encountered while looking/researching for a vehicle. I would highly (and already did) recommend Colby and Hampton Toyota to all of our friends and family (and co-workers) we will be purchasing a used car for our 18 year old daughter and without a doubt will go back Hampton Toyota and request Colby. Please make sure this young man gets the acknowledgment he deserves for a job WELLDONE! Thank you, J. and K. Blum 8/12/2013




I would like to commend Larry Frederick. He is a very focused young man who knows how to handle business. He has a gentle, very respectable mannerism. He was very patient with us as we considered everything and we NEVER felt pressured. A sales person like Larry will have many repeat customers and we will certainly recommend him to other potential car buyers. In addition to interacting with Larry, it was very nice meeting Jami and the sales manager. V. Evans 8/6/2013



It was such a peaceful and easy purchase. Everything fell into place with type of car I wanted, Color and price; as well as a salesperson who wasn't overly aggressive but very pleasant to work with..Everyone from the salesman to the sales manager to the finance manager were so nice and easy to work with. They made a sometimes terrifying experience into something that I will probalby do again with them in a few years with less intimidation. S. Broussard 8/2/2013



I am very pleased with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would really like to thank everyone for making me feel welcome, answering my questions, and for offering me a vehicle within my budget. B. Lafleure 7/31/2013



My experience with Hampton Toyota was perfect. I visited every dealership in Lafayette, some more than once. I spoke with one or more salesmen at each dealership. Kris at Hampton Toyota was my absolute favorite and, disliking every other salesman I worked with in lafayette, he was the only one I felt comfortable and confident working with. L. Hoodenpyle 7/30/2013

 

Our experience with your dealership was awesome. We have dealt with dealerships in the past, but none as friendly, helpful, informative, and courteous as you. You went beyond to help us purchase the vehicle. We will definitely recommend your business to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you and God bless your dealership. By the way, Terrance was very helpful and your finance manager was heaven sent. Thank you again for such a rewarding experience. C. Porche 7/26/2013

 
 

We received our 2013 Avalon XLE exactly as we expected. We are both pleased with the personal attention than Dylan & Collen gave while we were there finalizing all the details before we departed home. The overall Staff of Management and Finantial were above average compared to past purchases. I expected that since I purchased (2) Mitsubishi's from Mark Hampton! M. Mcsheffrey 7/24/2013

 
 

Eddie is fabulous!!!! I had got in a wreck and was very stressed out. He joked around with us made us laugh and feel comfortable. We bought from you guys because of him! He was not pushy like some sells people. A. Patout 7/16/2013

 
 

I bought a Lincoln Navigator from your dealership on Saturday, June 2, 2013. I am from Mississippi, and I called a couple days ahead of time to get the deal done. Tom Webb was my salesman, and he went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was pleasant. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman. He is truly an asset to the Hampton Toyota team! J. Bowen 6/8/2013

 

Thanks to Tom Webb for making buying a new car such a pleasant experience. Tom sold me my fourth and I am very pleased with the price, professionalism, friendliness and service. I have purchased my 2nd, 3rd and 4th Toyota vehicle and from Hampton Toyota and highly recommend them to all family and friends! Having the Hampton Toyota Internet Department made it very convenient to shop for a car without leaving the house. From start to finish only a couple of hours and I was driving away in my new car! M. Verret 5/3/2013

 
 

I bought my first car, a 2013 Kia Rio, from Hampton Toyota yesterday, and would like to thank Tom Webb and Robbie for their help. I was nervous going in, but Tom was very patient and gracious, and explained the process step-by-step. He and Robbie made sure I got the car I wanted at a price I could afford. They and Jamie in the finance department were very personable and never pressured me to buy anything I didn't want. I had contacted two other dealerships about cars they were advertising, but Tom was the only one who called me back, and he gave me a follow-up call a few minutes ago to find out how I liked the car. I've already recommended Hampton Toyota to a co-worker. Thanks again, Tom, Robbie, and Jamie! J. Jeske 5/20/2013

 
 

I would like to thank, Tom Webb, for giving me a very good deal on my Tundra Truck. Tom is a one of a kind, nice and great person. I would recommend Hampton and Tom Webb to anyone that needs a Vehicle. Thanks again Tom both from my husband and myself. M. Taylor 5/9/2013

 
 

I enjoyed shopping for my vehicle at Hampton Toyota. Dustyn Manuel asked if he could help me. I told him exactly what I wanted, he found me the car and gave me a good deal on my new Camry.Thanks Hampton Toyota. C. Trahan 3/11/2013

 
 

I would like to say thank you to Tom Webb and Charles Boatmon for their services. I have had many dealings with salesmen and I have never had the pleasure of meeting someone like Tom Webb he is not a “salesman” he is a real person that just so happens to have the title of salesman. He never tried to sell me on anything through the whole process. He listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to make it happen for me. Not only did I get exactly what I was looking for I got it at the price I requested and Tom drove 100 miles to bring the car to me. After repeated calls to my local dealers and never so much as a call back from them I started looking online where I found Hampton Toyota, Hampton had the car I was looking for, Hamptons motto is “Hampton has it” and they do! Not only great cars they have first class people working there and that is a rare thing these days. I would recommend Hampton and Tom to anyone! They did sell me on one thing I didn't want, they sold me on a car dealership! I will use only Hampton Toyota for here on. The best service and people you could ever ask for! Thanks Tom you're a truly great person! R. Watts 2/15/2013

 
 

Excellent customer service experience J. Leblanc 02/11/2013

 
 

Thanks be to God for sending us to hampton toyota too meet with Mr. Tom Webb, he was so very polite and very hard working for us......he did everything that he could to make sure that we were able to leave with our Saturn Vue......Mr. Tom and everyone at hampton that worked hard for my husband Mr. Joseph Pillette Jr. thank you all.....the experience at hampton was so very amazing....we would recommend anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle to go out and stop by hampton toyota and ask for Mr. Tom Webb and he will defiantly work hard to meet your needs.....So thanks again to Mr. Tom and the staff at hampton for all of the hard work for my husband and myself. L. August 2/8/2013

 
 

Chris was excellent! He listened and helped me with exactly what I asked for. His communication was pleasant and helpful without being overly pushy (which would have sent me running! ;) I would recommend any of my friends and family to use Hampton and Chris! Thanks for everything! I love my new Corolla! O. Olivier 02/07/2013

 

Matt in the service department was very helpful and very nice. J. Simoneaux  2/06/2013 

 

The respect, consideration and understanding provided to me was extremely pleasant and absoutely amazing. I would recommend Hampton Toyota to anyone. They are an exceptional caring group of people. M. Andrus 01/31/2013

 
 

I had a good experience dealing with your sales people. They were very helpful and knowledgeable.I found them to be honest and encountered no hidden charges or bogus promises. I will deffinately be back when I need to purchase my nest vehicle. J. Pisano 01/26/2013

 

Always pleased with the service when I bring my vehicle in for servicing...W. Carter 01/24/2013

 

This is the 2nd time I have used Hampton's Internet Department. Both times were great. They were very professional and up front with very little haggle. Will definitely use again when I am in the market for a new car. Thanks guys! S. Carnahan 1/23/2013

 

We were competely satified from the time we walked in to the time we drove off with our Avalon.The manger greeted us and introduced us to sales person Kindric Martin HE DID A EXCELENT JOB. THEN HE BROUGHT US TO FINANCE WERE WE MET JAMIE. She did a excellent job very complete in going threw the paper work. J. Woods 01/19/2013

 

My service mgr. Matthew, is the very hard to find, Customer Service , person . The help the customer , and , listen to them , how may Hampton help kind of guy. Don't lose this one his kind is hard to find . Thanks for the help Matthew .- R. Dubois 01/17/2013

 

Jay was awesome. i even talked to him about bringing my other SUV to them to get the worki done, and he said that would be great. EVERY ONE AT HAMPTON HAS ALWAYS BEEN AWESOME THANKS GUYS AND GIRLS!!! D. Fontenot 01/16/2013

 

I would like to say a very special Thank You to Mr. Tom Webb and Mr. Russell for all their assistance with my purchase.. As always, I experience excellent service at Hampton Toyota in Lafayette.. This is my third purchase with Hampton... Again Thank you again for being a blessing in my vehicle life.... C. Fontenot 01/15/2013

 

 

Very professional, friendly and efficient service! It is always a great experience at Hampton Toyota Service Department. H. Edge 01/15/2013

 

 

Jay was great! I really appreciated his honesty and the time he took to explain everything. I will come back because of him. E. Scott 01/12/2013

 

 

As always, I am extremely satisfied with the prompt, courteous service I receive at Hampton Toyota. Thanks again! E. Simon 01/5/2013

 

 

Colin seemed to know when he saw the 2011 RAV4 on the lot that this was just what I wanted, and he was right - as I fell in love with it at first sight! He has been very patient with me during all my questions, and there have been many. There are so many "bells and whistles" that there will probably be more to come. Do you by any chance have an owners guide? That would surely be helpful! Thanks, G. Dowling 01/2/2013