Sales: 855-946-4247

Parts: 877-465-0347

Service: 877-465-0565

Hampton Toyota

New:
855-946-4247
Used:
855-946-4247
Parts:
877-465-0347
Service:
877-465-0565
Contact Us Now:
855-946-4247
Untitled Document Untitled Document

HAMPTON TOYOTA ACTUAL CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS




Our treatment and service was exceptional. The Hampton representatives we worked with were very helpful. When we walked into the dealership we had no intention of purchasing the vehicle that night. Our intent was to see what was available and get some information on the type of vehicle we were looking for. After meeting with the sales rep, Prince, we decided to purchase the vehicle that night. J. Guillory 9/16/2014




We appreciate all of the help that we received and we are extremely happy! Our salesman and finance manager worked very hard for us and made our experience an extremely pleasant one! S. Aucoin 9/16/2014




Latosha Lantier & Eddie Williams gave me the type of customer service that all customers should receive. They were so patient with me when I didn't even know myself what I wanted, they took time with me and I never felt like they were trying to pressure me in anyway, unlike some other dealerships that I had gone too! I'm recommending them to anyone that I know will be looking to purchase a Vehicle....... Thanks for wowing me Hampton Toyota!!!! J. Hebert 9/15/2014




Our salespersons Tosha and Russell were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. There was never any sales tactics used and I appreciate that very much. Great experience! J. Bergeron 9/12/2014




Our salesperson, Samantha Dyer, was unbelievable, I could not say more positive things about how much time she spent with us to be sure we had the car that was right for us. I had planned to shop around and look at other makes of cars but she convinced us that we would be better served with a Toyota from Hampton. M. Reilly 9/5/2014




I really was impressed how fast my service was. Very professional and I'm satisfied. Looks like I finally found my favorite spot for my car. U. Zenon 9/4/2014




The sales team at Hampton was really exceptional and made the car buying experience for me super easy and enjoyable, especially since it was my first time. I enjoyed working with Jon Haynes and he was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any and all of my questions. I will definitely recommend Hampton to any and all of my friends or family looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks for all of the help:)!! M. Pellerin 9/2/2014




I was so greatful that our sales person,Tyler, came to our home. She was so nice and really showed me everything about our car. I feel like she will be there if I ever need help. Just loved her. Thank you so much Tyler and thank you Hampton Toyota. R. Forehand 8/31/2014





Amazing experience Mr. Mike and Colin Broussard were awesome to deal with, no pressure and made us feel very comfortable and welcome. Best buying experience I have ever had ever buying anything. I have bought a lot of cars from Hampton, but this was the best experience I have ever had. Thanks! P. Guidry 8/29/2014




Our experience at Hampton Toyota was exceptional. Colin and Samantha were both great and friendly salespeople. My wife and I have been Toyota owners for quite sometime now, and we enjoy doing business with you guys. The staff we encounter is always polite and they make us feel like we are in the right place to purchase a vehicle. And don't forget Mr. Charles. He is one of the nicest guys that I have ever handed money over to. Thank everyone there for making our choice for a vehicle such an easy decision. As long as you guys keep people like these on your staff, we will always keep Hampton Toyota on the top of our list. 5 stars across the board! K. Turner 8/29/2014




I purchased at Hampton because of Michelen Segura. It was a pleasure dealing with her. E. Hebert 8/29/2014




AS USUAL GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PERSONALITIES, VERY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY FACES. THANKS HAMPTON SERVICE FAMILY, YOU'RE THE GREATEST. SINCERELY A LOYAL CUSTOMER SINCE 2006. K. TOUCHET SR. 8/22/2014




Always a pleasure doing business with Matthew Reid. He is very professional and extremely helpful. P. Weaver 8/20/2014




We couldn't be more pleased with this purchasing experience. We went online and Tosha Lantier was amazing. She answered my request right away and started looking in 5 states for the car I requested. She kept in touch with me and let me know of her findings. She was very accomadating. She didn't even laugh when I told her the third row seat was not going to be used because my dog Carter was going to be in that area. He's part of the family and we take him everywhere. She let me know when the car with my specifications came in and I test drove it and bought it the same day. It's a 2014 Toyota Highlander white exterior with tan interior. Wasn't easy to find. The process of signing was really not as bad as my last car from another dealership. We signed paperwork and were on our way. So very pleased with all the staff. I highly recommend this dealership. J. Ducharme 8/20/2014




I just loved working with my salesman Dylan. Thank you Dylan. And thank you to my other salesman, John. A. Charlot 8/20/2014




Russell and Dustyn were very helpful, answered all questions, and took the extra time needed to explain all of the features to me. An excellent buying experience and I would return to buy another car from your dealership. Keep up the good work. S. Ponder 8/17/2014




This is my second new vehicle purchase from Hampton Toyota. Prince Henry was an exceptional salesman & made buying easy. Thank You All! Hampton has it! J. Board 8/16/2014




I was extremely satisfied with my service experience. I was very impressed with the speedy repair and Jay Cortez was great to work with. I will return for my next scheduled maintenance. E. Fox 8/15/2014




Ms. Cheryl provides timely and outstanding customer service! A. Kumar 8/14/2014




We had a wonderful experience with you! It was a pleasure and love our vehicle!!! Thank you for your wonderful friendship! Herman and Debbie Pellerin 8/15/2014




This was my first visit to Hampton Toyota. Everyone was very courteous; lots of smiles and my service was completed 15 minutes faster than quoted. E. Henson 8/11/2014




Employees very nice, Kellie was exceptional. Work was done in less time than I expected. H. Lauff 8/6/2014




Love it! Jon is a knowledgeable sales rep. The best salesman is an expert on the product he sells. Jon is that. G. Caillouet 8/6/2014




Russell Zay was the reason for the exceptional experience. His professionalism and proficiency exceeded my expectations. I would definitely consider doing business with Russell again. Excellent rep - straightforward, knowledgeable and helpful. I was thoroughly satisfied with his feedback via email and the overall process in purchasing the vehicle. K. Keigley 8/6/2014




Everyone was so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I was truly impressed with the difference in the service from where I live. I love my new truck! And I loved the people who served me. Everything went fast. I was shown all my choices and I did not at any time feel pressured like some of my past vehicle shopping experiences. Thank you all very much. Especially Ms. Michelen and Mr. Boatmon. L. Bodie 8/5/2014




Lauren, Jay Cortez and Sheryl are without a doubt the NICEST people I have ever had the pleasure to meet, especially at a dealership. LOVE all of them! A. Sundock 8/1/2014




Russell is getting the windows tinted for me before delivering the car. He will be bringing it to me as I live about 1 1/2 hrs away in Ball, LA. Russell was an excellent salesperson. We dealt strictly on the phone and the internet. I had the vehicle purchased before I ever set eyes on him. That is saying a lot for a person. I will definitely recommend Hampton Toyota to all my friends and family. As a matter of fact, my son will be purchasing his next vehicle at Hampton. Thank you Russell. S. Gallent 7/29/2014




Tyler was wonderful and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. D. Duhon 7/28/2014




Tyler and Hannah could not have done a better job, They were helpful and not pushy!!! I will recommend them to my friends looking for a vehicle. I am soooo pleased!! N. Brown 7/26/2014




So personal treatment. Family feelings come to mind as Jon gave me a hug! Jamie was so personal with dealing with a sensitive situation for trading in my Buick. Thanks for hiring people who listen and react so personal. V. Hellicks 7/25/2014




What got me there from 3 hours away was cooperation from salesperson Russell Zay on dealing with me before coming there. D. Shaddix 7/24/2014




I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER SINCE 2006 & I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT EVERYONE AT HAMPTON ARE EXCEPTIONAL PEOPLE. THEY HAVE ALWAYS TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY & HAVE ALWAYS DONE A GREAT JOB FOR ME. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS AND/OR NEGATIVE THOUGHTS ABOUT ANYONE AT HAMPTON. KEEP UP THE FANTASTIC JOB HAMPTON FAMILY, I AM PROUD OF YA'LL & LOVE YA'LL. K. Touchet 7/23/2014




Charley was awesome. He was so nice and accommodating. It was the second time he has helped me and has consistently been the best. B. Chagnard 7/22/2014




Cheryl Miller has always been so helpful and easy to work with. K. Cunningham 7/22/2014




My experience was flawless. Low pressure, friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly patient with working to find a way to put me in the car I love! Very very happy. Colin was amazing! A. Anderson 7/21/2014




I was extremely impressed with Tyler. She helped me out tremendously I believe any cars I will get in the future will hopefully be through her. R. Meche 7/21/2014




My sales representative was exceptional, it was pouring rain and she stood in the rain showing me the features. She sat with me in the car and not only explained the features (my 2004 Toyota was simple without all those bells and whistles) but took the time to set up my phone and radio settings. She truly made it a a pleasurable experience. My thanks to Michelen Segura and Toyota. K. Cooper 7/21/2014




Our experience was great, no pressure, no hidden fees, straight forward. We had a great experience. Colin Broussard was great. A. Gauthier 7/19/2014




Charley Vallo, as always, did an excellent job coordinating the vehicle's maintenance. I did not ask for the next service appointment. Charley knows I prefer to do that myself. The car's performance is excellent. C. Carson 7/17/2014




Matthew was my service advisor and he did an AWESOME JOB!!!! C. Overton 7/17/2014




I have always been pleased with the service I have received! You have a great service department! G.  Leblanc 7/16/2014




Putting my car in the shop is always stressful. Lauren and the rest of the staff was helpful and courteous, making the experience easy. A couple of issues came up, and she handled them with grace and good will. I really appreciated the service I received from your staff. S. Dixie 7/15/2014




Being that this was my first car I ever bought from Hampton Toyota ,I didn't know what to expect. I am truly grateful that I chose them. My sales person Tosha Lantier made this experience truly remarkable. She took the time to show how everything worked in the car plus took me on tour of Hampton so I would know where everything was located for future purposes. She made my first experience fast, easy, and exciting that I would definitely come back to get another vehicle from her. P. Granger 7/13/2014




I bring my two Toyota's to Hampton for service because of Charley Vallo, he is always working hard to make sure I feel secure in knowing that my car is serviced correctly. J. Beadle 7/11/2014




Russell Zay was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgable about my purchase. A. Engle 7/10/2014




Jason in service was awesome. Great job on dealing with the issue at hand. Continued to work on the issue and kept me aware of what was going on. Even if I was upset that warranty didn't cover my issue, Jason never faultered, stayed on task and STAYED POSITIVE the entire time. Great example set on what is customer service, keep Jason. The only other person to treat me as good as Jason was Mr. Tom, the manager of service. I promise you if Chad Kent (General Manager) gets his own dealership south of the Mason-Dixon Line, I will travel to buy my vehicles from him. He is truely a great asset to Hamton Toyota and is the biggest reason I continue to buy, shop, service, repair and RECOMMEND Hampton Toyota. Keep him Mark Hampton!!!!! Just an all around great person. Even though in pain from a medical issue, took time to speak to me even though he was trying to work so he could see a doctor. Greatest example of customer service, this business (sales in general) is about relationships to bring back the customer and I feel I have a relationship with Hampton because of Mr Kent. Great Job Hampton Toyota!!!! W. Lavergne 7/10/2014




Sales personnel that assisted me (Russell and Hannah) were excellent. G. Plauche 7/10/2014




Cheryl was very professional and friendly. My car was ready in a reasonable length of time, the service provided was explained, and suggested additional service was also mention to me. I was not pressured into buying a discount service. C. Arny 7/8/2014






My appointment this time was only for a routine oil change. All employees were extremely courteous and helpful. Thank you. L. Allain 7/8/2014




I was immediately greeted by a friendly Hampton employee in the service department as I was exiting my vehicle, and then Charley Vallo immediately took care of my needs. I was in and out in approximately an hour. Excellent service! M. Manuel 7/7/2014




Very pleasant, no surprises... Expectations exceeded! G. Herricks 7/4/2014




I had an excellent experience at Hampton! Customer service was very professional and informative. I look forward to doing business here in the future and will highly recommend to all family and friends. Thank you!! M. Gore 7/2/2014




Tyler was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the Tundra. Next time I am looking to purchase a vehicle, she will be the person I go to for help. B. Leblanc 7/3/2014




We were extremely satisfied with the service we had when we had our oil changed in our Camry. S. Ladner 7/2/2014




Ms. Cheryl Miller is a fantastic service rep & I'll recommend everyone I know to ask for her. F. Olivier 7/1/2014




I've purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and hands down this was the easiest and best experience of all them. My sales person Tyler was absolutely professional and was concerned about what we wanted, she made me and my wife like family. I will absolutely purchase my next vehicle from y'all. C. Bergeron 6/30/2014




I was given a detailed list of suggested maintenance inspections and parts replacements for my 1996 T-100, with estimated costs per item. I appreciate that level of service... As it is my intention to keep driving my eighteen year old truck for as long as I can, I will take advantage of those recommended services. Thank you. R. Fournet 6/30/2014




From being a former mechanic, service writer & manager at a class 8 truck dealership, I still do my own work, but have to say this dealership really impressed me. Quick, professional, clean. Will be giving many compliments on your service. Where I work now I strive for excellence also. And you have pushed the bar for me!! Thank you. S. Noel 6/29/2014




Hannah was a great help! I really appreciate how quickly I was able to purchase the vehicle!! Thank you so much for all of your help! I will back in the future! L. Trahan 6/26/2014




I am very pleased with Hampton Toyota Service. The Service Department employees are extremely helpful. Your shuttle service is another great benefit that I receive when bringing my car in for service. Thanks for all your team members and the exceptional work they do. C. Buettner 6/24/2014




Very pleased with 5,000 mile service experience. Worth the 1.5 hour drive to get there. M. Siracusano 6/24/2014




I have been having my Land Cruiser serviced at Hampton Toyota since I moved back to LA in 2006, and have been extremely pleased with the attitude of your Service Department personnel as well as the excellence of your mechanics. Thank you. C. Brazell 6/24/2014




Everything was as I had hoped. This was my second Toyota from your dealership and it was as pleasant as my last. You have good people from the service department to the front sales staff. I will be back in the next few years for another purchase. Thank you. H. Thiels 6/17/2014




My purchase experience with Hampton was the easiest, most stress-free auto buying experience I have ever had. Russell Zay was great to work with. C. Cronce 6/17/2014




Very professional and courteous staff. Always have updated services that are needed that are prioritized. I am comfortable bringing my vehicle to Hampton to be serviced. As a single woman, this means a great deal to me to have my vehicle serviced by your service department as they keep up with all my service needs! B. Blackman 6/17/2014




I'm completely satisfied with Hampton Toyota & the employees. Thank you everyone. S. Conde 6/6/2014




Great place for service. I also had a great experience when I purchased my truck back in 2010. R. Duhon 6/4/2014




Derek Derouen was truly a great sales person. I found the car online and called him about it. I got that car for a great deal and I absolutely love it. When I am in the market for another vehicle, I will definitely consider Hampton Toyota as the dealership of choice. Also if Derek is still working there I wouldn't mind at all if he were to sell me another car. V. Burdette 6/3/2014




I just want to say that I can't give enough thanks to Jay Cortez who made my unexpected visit to Hampton Toyota one of the most pleasant experiences under the circumstance. He provided me with the best service possible by arranging our shuttle pick up to the dealership and to the mall when he found out that my repair was not going to be a quick fix. Everyone there, from the mechanic to the two shuttle drivers that provided us with polite, friendly service made it the most pleasant Experience ever. A very special thanks to Jay and the entire service department. You guys are truly the best! L. Till 6/1/2014




I have had a lot of service over the past weeks at Hampton. While my main expectation of having service towards a safe, well maintained vehicle has been met or exceeded, some issues have arisen. However, my service advisor Cheryl has always responded quickly to resolve every issue down to the minutest detail by seeking the most timely and responsible solutions. Hence, the final outcome of my recent service experience has left me with the confidence that Cheryl will continue to focus on my peace of mind as a Toyota customer for the time being and in the future. Thanks! P. Conrad 5/30/2014




I was truly impressed with how easy the process of purchasing my new car was. The Staff Was Excellent !!!! Definitely recommend to my family and friends. Plan on returning very soon to purchase a truck for my husband. Hampton definitely has a new customer for life!!! B. Dugas 5/28/2014




Chai was a great salesman. He was very helpful and informative on the truck and the services offered by Hampton. At no time did I feel pressured to buy. Thanks for the great buying experience!! R. Foreman 5/28/2014




Lauren is an awesome advisor, a credit to the Hampton franchise. J. Corbett 5/27/2014




As usual, great service in a timely manner. Thanks again, Hampton! E. Simon 5/27/14




Tosha was very nice to do business with. We traveled from Ball, La to purchase truck and she pushed everything thru very quickly. Kyle in credit was helpful also. We arrived at 1:30 and left for home at 4:30. Thanks. G. Kilgo 5/26/2014




I was very well taken care of by everyone at Hampton Toyota. The Receptionist was very personable & friendly. My salesman, Jacob Lavergne, did an excellent job of answering all of my questions about the car I was interested in. He patiently answered the multitude of questions I had about leasing & the costs. He also, was very helpful in explaining the features of my new car. He even programmed my radio stations for me. Before I left he asked me if I was happy. Of course I was extremely happy because everyone at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and made the whole process stress free. Charles, Finance Manager, also answered all of my questions and explained all of the details of the lease & costs to me. I'll be back when my lease is up and I'm sure I'll be either leasing another vehicle or buying one from Hampton Toyota. C. Ciarrocchi 5/25/2014




Trunk latch not working, discovered prior to purchase. Part was ordered and appointment scheduled before I left the lot. Greg Wilborn made sure everything was working. Greg provided a great car buying experience. He was attentive and thorough without being "pushy". I will recommend Greg to any of my friends. R. Foret 5/25/2014




Have had my Tacoma serviced at Hampton Toyota many times since the purchase of my vehicle. Every time I was waited on by the most friendliest and a staff with the most professionalism I have ever experienced. My next vehicle will be another Toyota and Hampton will definately be the dealership that will sell it to me. Keep up the great work! I'll Be Back! R. Venable 5/22/2014




I was well taken care of and feel that my whole buying process was guided by a very professional sales staff and finance staff. P. Ebanks 5/22/2014




On the day that my husband and I came into Hampton, we were not expecting much, based on the service we had received from other dealers in the area. Much to our surprise we were treated like old friends. Everyone from our salesman Dustyn to our finance expert Mr. Charles, were amazing. Not only will I return when it's time for a new Toyota but I will tell everyone that I run across looking for a car. This was not my first purchase from a dealership. But it was my most memorable. I want to say thank you for treating us like family. Mr. And Mrs. Joshua Taylor. 5/21/2014




I absolutely love my new car! Craig was awesome with helping me find the perfect vehicle and made me feel comfortable with my decision on making the purchase. Everyone was very professional and I felt very welcomed. Everywhere I turned someone was asking me if I needed help. The best experience I've ever had with buying a car! T. Babineaux 5/21/2014




I am totally satisfied with your service department. Every time I have been to Toyota Service they have made necessary repairs in record time. D. Boutte 5/19/2014




Fran, Jay, Glen and Mark in service are EXCELLENT! I've been taking my Toyota's to Hampton for years and can honeslty say this is the best it has been! Keep up the great work I've noticed a difference lately in quality of services and more importantly attitude seems to be at an all time high! Say hello to Mark for me as I see him around town periodically! Sincerely, Phil Brattin 5/16/2014




I would always rather take my car to Hampton. I trust the staff and have been treated right all of the time. I usually work with Matt and he is always helpful and attentive to my needs. He remembered a minor detail about a service I had done just before this one and contacts me promptly when needed. N. Myers 5/16/2014




My very first service on my new Tundra was by far a very pleasant experience. Cheryl Miller greeted me with a great smile and assurance that the service on my truck would be handled in a very timely and professional manner and indeed it was. An extremely satisfactory experience. Thanks W. Bearb 5/14/2014




Overall good. Mr. Tom, as always, was willing to help and fix a mess up quickly by simply saying, "we'll fix it and take care of it." Mr. Tom is one of the reasons I always come back to Hampton. Ms. Cheryl was nice also. Even though busy wrapping up the car show, Chad Kent and Jamie Cormier took time to tell me hello. W. Lavergne 5/13/2014




I would like to add that Russell Zay was the truly exceptional experience when it came to dealing with Hampton Toyota. He went above and beyond to get my business. I had contacted him initially for a quote on the Highlander that we were looking for and kept in touch with me until one came available. When I finally did meet with him , he took his time to make sure any questions that I had were answered. After he made the sale, he took the time to explain every detail about how to use all the features that were in the vehicle (which were many). I had gone to another dealer previously and the salesman knew less about the Highlander than we did, and the person who was to give us a price wouldn't even talk to us because I told them up front that I wasn't buying that day. Their loss I guess. Great Job!! E. Derise 5/12/2014



I would like to thank Dylan Falterman for his patience with us. Purchasing a new car is such a huge step and he made sure that we Were going to be happy with our new car. The car show was hot and that didn't stop him, always had a smile on his face. I absolutly love my new car and excited that we ended up with the car we really wanted! Thanks again Dylan you are truly an amazing salesman!! Mitch & Toni Lanclos :) 5/12/2014




Great service, could not ask for anything more. Exceeds my expectations every time. J. Ray 5/12/2014




Bought at the Lafayette Car Show - great folks to work with and the process was quick and easy! L. Falk 5/10/2014




Chai was great! He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. He was patient and didn't pressure me to purchase. S. Biggs 5/9/2014



Jon was fantastic and the entire process was smooth all the way through financing. I purchased at the car show on May 6 and drove away with my Rav4 that day. I originally went to purchase a Honda but Jon's knowledge and attention really won me over. As well as the Toyota you carried being the overall better product. Thanks for everything! I'm thrilled with my purchase! A. Forester 5/7/2014





My buying experience with Hampton Toyota was wonderful. I'm looking forward to many years of driving comfort & pleasure with my new 2014 Corolla. I will tell everyone I know about the great experience I had with Greg Wilborn & other staff members who helped me. Life is grand in my new Corolla. I love it!! Thanks, Hampton!! S. Boudreaux 5/7/2014




I was very pleased with the lengths Russell and the rest of the staff went to to get me in a new vehicle, especially given that they were in the midst of preparing for the start of the annual car show at the Cajundome. T. Dunstan 5/6/2014




No hassle, honest people to deal with, and very within our budget. Jami Cormier was fantastic in setting us up with this vehicle. I will enjoy it for a very long time to come. V. Judice 5/5/2014




My salesman, Colin, was very friendly, enthusiastic and easy to deal with. I have to say that this was the most comfortable and non-stressful purchase that I have ever been involved with. Thank you. D. Vincent 5/5/2014




Our salesman, Adam Palmer was a pleasure to deal with. A. Muehr 5/3/2014




Cheryl took great care of all my needs as she always does. That is why we have brought 2 vehicles from your dealership. A. Landry 5/2/2014




Dylan was awesome! Very knowledgable and helpful. Will be recommending him to friends and family. Thanks again for all your help Dylan. A. Broussard 5/2/2014




I was truly impressed by the level of care the salesman showed. It did not seem like he was just trying to make a sale. A. Thomas 5/2/2014




1st time buyer with Hampton, and I will be back. Truly a pleasure. S. Menard 5/1/2014




The staff worked with my family in a very professional and personal manner. H. Myers 4/30/2014

MICHELEN WAS AMAZING!! ALSO, THANK YOU TO CHAD FOR ALL THAT YOU DID TO HELP! WE WILL BE BACK. J. Domingue 4/29/2014



I am happy with their service, because they will point out things that are wrong in your car and give you guide lines on how to fix it, so I'm happy doing business with them and may god bless you all for the job you all do. B. Samuel 4/28/2014




Absolutely loved Tosha and Tyler! I couldn't ask for better customer service all around. The tag teaming care and ownership made a difference in the speed of service. B. Mathiew 4/28/2014




I was not pressured in to purchasing this new Toyota. Dustyn & Tyler were very professional. They both made me comfortable and made sure that I was satisfied with my car. L. Erwin 4/28/2014




We had a great experience. Hannah Callen treated us like family. A. Leblanc 4/25/2014




Mr. Charley provided professional and friendly customer service! He even informed me of a recall that had been issued for my vehicle. I wasn't aware of the recall until Mr. Charley informed me. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!! M. Baker 4/25/2014




Excellent and very fast service. I was in and out in less than an hour with my oil changed and tires rotated! Thanks a lot!! B. Coon 4/24/2014




Everyone was so friendly!! The young man, Adam Palmer, left a group of employees and came to meet me when I got out of my car. He took me over to the van and explained all the options and the different types of that vehicle. Then he got a key for me to test drive. He offered for me to take a van home so my dad (age 96) could test getting in and out the passenger seats. Then he did NOT "bug" me! I had to request assistance at the other dealerships I went to. Tosha was so sweet and helpful! She was so personable and my daughter-in-law did the negotiating with her and was very complimentary. Even Jami who did the paper work was helpful and informative. It was a very positive experience, and I love my van!!! Thank you all so much. M. Hains 4/23/2014




Russell Zay was extremely helpful and did not rush us to buy anything and I appreciate that greatly. Everyone there was great and we really enjoyed out experience at Hampton Toyota. Thank you again! J. Jester 4/23/2014




Thanks to Colin Broussard, truck transaction went very smoothly. He is professional, knowledgeable, and delivered what he promised! C. Gauthier 4/23/2014




Everyone is always kind and helpful. Wonderful service department, thank you. J. Gilbert 4/22/2014




Greg did an amazing job of both making sure we were comfortable as well as making sure all our questions and concerns were answered. I will highly recommend both friends and family to go to Greg when deciding to purchase a vehicle. I will also continue seeing him with future vehicle purchases. No other salesman at any other dealership has made me feel more comfortable while purchasing a vehicle. Will return to Hampton Toyota in the near future for purchase of wife's vehicle. Thank you. L. Villermin 4/21/2014




Great help through the entire purchase. Chad Kent and Kendrick Martin will keep me going back to Hampton. T. Lejeune 4/14/2014




The sales department was very professional in every way. Very satisfied with purchase. This is our third vehicle purchased from Hampton and we will certainly return upon needing another vehicle...Thanks! T. Trahan 4/12/2014




This was the best and quickest car buying experience. I have bought 4 cars (not Toyota) so far and I always leave the dealership stressed out and unhappy because of the sales man tricks to get me into buying a car. This time everything was clear, there were no tricks and the numbers didn't change at all like in the past with other dealerships. Craig Alemand was a great sales man.  E. Ledee 4/12/2014




I was very please with my experience! I got a great deal without hassle and I will definitely be back to see Hannah when the time comes to trade our other vehicle! She was such a pleasure to deal with and made it very easy in an overwhelming situation as a first time car buyer! L. Pavy 4/11/2014




THANK YOU to everyone who was involved in my vehicle purchase/lease!!! Excellent service and that's the reason I keep going back to Hampton Toyota... I am consistently bragging to others about my experience. A. Thibodeaux 4/7/2014




I have always been extremely satisfied with the service department. This was the first time I scheduled an appointment and it was fantastic. The wait time I usually have was cut in half. This was also the first time my husband tagged along. He was very impressed! I could bring my car for service to a dealership which is much closer to my home. But I refuse to because I have always been satisfied with your services. Thank you Hampton Toyota! C. Dautreuil 4/7/2014




Our saleswoman Tyler was very good at answering all of our questions. Would recommend her to any one I know is going to buy a Toyota! S. Cormier 4/7/2014




Matthew Reid in your service department has a great attitude and was very professional and helpful!! Thanks! C. Overton 4/7/2014




The two salesman who helped were Derek and Kyle. They were very knowledgeable and easygoing to work with. J. Simmons 4/7/2014




The salesperson and manager knew the product and were helpful throughout the buying process, which made it enjoyable. They were all great to work with, especially the finance person who explained the whole purchasing program thoroughly. W. Bearb 4/5/2014




I've rarely met a more delightful group of service professionals. It is always a pleasure to deal with them. Kudos! S. Ellender 4/4/2014




I absolutely love having my RAV4 serviced at Hampton Toyota! I brought my vehicle in for an oil change, and the advisor took the liberty of seeing if my vehicle had any recalls. By my surprise, he found there were indeed a few. I am beyond grateful for staff that stays one step ahead. They truly have an amazing staff, and the team works hard to complete the tasks. I am happy to be a Hampton Toyota customer! L. Felts 4/4/2014




Normally my vehicle check up takes close to an hour, which is really good considering all the customers. This time it took less than 30 minutes. Very impressive. M. Cohea 4/4/2014




Mr. Craig and Mr. Boatmon raised the bar for service! What a great experience! Thanks so much for all the help and patience in helping me find the right car for me! Everyone was so friendly and personal! Thanks again! A. Vice 4/3/2014




Craig and Jami took excellent care of me. Great customer service! K. Dural 4/3/2014




Larry Frederick, my salesperson, was an absolute joy to work with. I had not been looking forward to the whole experience of purchasing a new vehicle. Larry was an exceptional salesperson to deal with and made this experience very enjoyable. I have never had such a pleasant experience before with regards to buying a new vehicle. He is, in my opinion, one of a kind and such an asset to your organization. Thank you Larry. S. Christ 4/3/2014




Craig was outstanding to work with. J. Dill 4/3/2014




I LOVE MY CAR!! Y'all are so very nice, and very patient! M. Sonnier 4/1/2014




We were very pleased with the service we received. J. Brouillette 3/26/2014




Toyota gave me a great experience for my first vehicle. P. Chauhan 3/25/2014




Hampton has the best customer services around. I recently had a bad experience with another dealership and figure all dealerships are the same but my salesman Chai was awesome from before to after the sale and Lauren was my contact when I brought my truck in, and she is amazing.  My truck was fixed at great speeds and we were not left in the dark about what was going on. She called everyday to let us know the status of my vehicles. I will definitely recommend all of my family and friends to buy and maintain their vehicles through Hampton. J. Cannino 3/21/2014




Great, as usual. Matthew is very friendly and easy to deal with. Thank you. A. Boyle 3/18/2014




Our salesman Colin Broussard went out of his way to make sure we felt like valued customers. We are very happy with his service and will continue to recommend people to Hampton Toyota because of people like him. M. Bufford 3/17/2014




I have not heard many positive things about Hampton Toyota. I have to say, the ONLY reason I brought my business to Hampton was my interaction with my sales rep, Prince Henry. I told him exactly what I was looking for, willing to pay etc. He met every one of my needs for a new car. He was VERY friendly and easy to talk to. I was not treated as a commission, but as a person. My repeat business, should I need to purchase another vehicle, will be at Hampton because of your salesman. L. Moody 3/16/2014




Our Sales Rep was Chai Phumsorn. Chai did a great job and explaining all the options and was very knowledgable about the product. We appreciated the service and quality of the sale. G. Williams 3/14/2014




Tyler Santopietro was awesome! U. Masood 3/14/2014






Chai was my salesman and he did a wonderful job. I would buy from him again. Thanks. M. Richard 3/8/2014




I give very high marks to Tyler (our internet sales rep who closed the deal for us) and to Robie Choate who worked really hard to make a deal for us. Great experience! Tyler is the best! B. Smith 3/5/2014




Very pleased with the whole experience and would definitely return ... Shout out to Russell Zay for the help and guidance in purchasing my new car. Have a Great Day guys!!! D. Darby 3/1/2014




We had a very pleasant experience yesterday at the dealership. I have purchased many vehicles over the years from several different dealerships and by far, Hampton Toyota, and especially our salesman, Chai, made this experience the easiest and most comfortable. We will definitely return when we plan to purchase another vehicle. The staff is top-notch. Thanks again! M. Trahan 2/22/2014




Derrick was very concerned of my needs when I purchased my car. He was also very informative when I had a question. Everyone was so friendly like they knew me. When I need another vehicle I will be going back to Hampton Toyota of Lafayette. L. Monceaux 2/22/2014




Kudos to Larry Frederick for making this purchase from Hampton a pleasure. I must say that in all my years I have never encountered such a wonderful car salesman. He was friendly, yet professional, and he wasn't pushy. When he told me that Hampton would earn our business with the best price, he was right. I left Hampton and went to another dealership, and it was a waste of time. My husband and I returned to Hampton that same evening and purchased our vehicle. Larry, along with Charles, your finance manager, made the whole experience pleasant, and we left Hampton very happy for having been treated as valued customers! C. Fontenot  2/20/2014



Excellent service, staff, finance manager and especially internet leasing sales associate Dustyn Manuel and Robie. Courteous, fair and a pleasure to have leased two cars through them. D. Battard 2/20/2014




Excellent and professional services from Chad, Clyde and Dustyn! K. Tucker 2/18/2014




Russell was great as he was 2 years ago. Give him a raise!! T. Threatts 2/17/2014




Russell Zay did a good job and we appreciated his attention. Thanks! L. Cooke 2/15/2014




Your service reps are outstanding and kind professionals. They are customer caring to their core. Thank you Ms. Cheryl, Mr. Tom, and Mr. Jay! A. Kumar 2/7/2014




Chai handled the deal very well by email and phone. Chai was not there when I picked up the vehicle, but his replacement (I forgot his name) was very professional and polite. J. Mass 2/7/2014




Colby was a pleasure to work with! He was very friendly and knowledgable and was able to answer all my questions. L. Sullivan 2/7/2014




I want to thank Cheryl Miller for her attentiveness and being prompt in taking care of my truck in a very speedy way. Thank you. C. Hebert 2/5/2014





Service was great and I was in and out in no time. That's good business. J. Smith 2/5/2014



I was very pleased with my experience at Hampton Toyota. I was treated very well. All of my needs and concerns were satisfied. Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and very helpful. It was a pleasure for me to do business with a company and a staff who were genuinely interested in me and my family. I felt very welcome, and I felt like my business was wanted. This is very different from other car dealerships I have been to in the past. I look forward to dealing with Hampton Toyota in the future. C. Neals 2/4/2014




I have never been to a dealership that strives for perfection and satisfaction of their customers even after the sale, like Hampton Toyota. Everytime I've been to Hampton's, I was greeted with pleasure and not like I was bothering someone. That's professional. The service staff has greeted me with a smile and were very polite. And eager to get my problem resolved. Hats off to you Guys, and Girls, for making this dealership the Best there is. I'm sure Mark Hampton and his family are very proud of everyone there. I Will Be Back and my next purchase will again be from Hampton Toyota! Great Job everyone! R. Venable 2/3/2014



Excellent outcome from what started as a result of tech-related failure. Chad & Tyler were very accommodating in the entire matter, will definitely recommend Hampton. The true character of an entity or an individual, is how each deals with an un-expected problem, not when everything is going well. J. Corbett 1/28/2014




The experience I had at Hampton was better than any other dealership experience I've ever had. I originally purchased my 2007 Tundra at Musson Patout New Iberia, a few months ago when I decided to purchase a new Tundra I went back there because I had serviced my vehicle there for the entire 7 years I owned my Tundra. They treated me as though I hadn't done any service there and they didn't know me. So I started shopping around, I visited at least 4-5 dealerships and spoke to countless people on the phone. I just couldn't move forward because I wasn't satisfied with the service I was receiving. My friend mentioned to me that both him and his father had purchased Tundra's from you, he told me to call "Larry", said he was a nice guy. So I called Larry and briefly spoke to him, I decided to schedule an appointment with him. From the moment I stepped into Hampton I felt welcomed and at home, then when I met Larry and started working with him I realized how much more serious he was about his job, way more serious than any of the other countless salesmen I had encountered previously. He was knowledgeable, nice, and willing to work with me unlike anyone else. I made my mind up within 10 minutes of being at Hampton that's where I was going to purchase my new Tundra. Your entire dealership in general, and Mr. Larry get a A+ from me and my wife. K. Frith 1/6/2014




I am a 52 years old Man, using CHEVROLET brand all my entire life, as proof of that if you review my records you will find out that in the last 14 years of my life I buy 5 brand new Chevrolet cars and trucks. I was a Chevrolet lover until I walk in to Hampton Toyota here in Lafayette LA and I meet Mr. Chai Phumsorn, and with a short conversation with Mr. Chai He change my long life time believes. I am a professional business man and I have to give the recognition to Mr. Chai for the professional skills, extremely confident, very friendly, and nice appearance. After I finish with my purchase I was visiting Mr. Chai twice because I was experiencing some problems with the way that I have to operate all the new items and high technology in my Avalon, and after that two conversations with this very "Smart Man" I have to say... Kudos!!! Kudos!!!  Mr. Chai. Hampton Toyota have to be very proud of have Him as part of the profesional
sales representative team. W. Chacon 1/3/2014




My wife Audrey and I arrived at the dealership at approx. 5:00 on a Wed. We looked at the Avalons in stock and selected one. We negotiated with Mr Joseph and the sales manager until about 6:30. The paper work took about 30 min. By that time the new car had been serviced and we took off in our new car and went home. The price seemed to be right and they gave us a great trade in price. I would advise all my friends o visit Hampton for their vehicle needs. B. Huval 12/18/2013



I don't know if my review went through but I wanted to make sure people knew what a great place Hampton Toyota is. I found a car I wanted on the internet, Dustyn contacted me, an appointment was set up and within 2 hours of meeting with Dustyn I had the car I wanted. What a great experience for such a stressful event of making a major purchase. I will definitely go to Hampton Toyota for my next car. Dealing with Dustyn and all of the other employees was great. Real nice people! L. Manuel 12/17/2013



When we were looking for a new truck for my husband, we checked several dealerships and found Hampton Toyota was well stocked and had friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for making the buying experience pain free. C. Broussard 12/13/2013



Excellent service, and if you are not happy with something they go out of their way to correct it. This is my 3rd vehicle bought from them and i will continue buying from them for the service, friendliness, and great attitudes! Thanks again Hampton Toyota for putting up with my stubbornness sometimes and always willing to go out of your way to make me feel like a valued customer! Oh almost forgot, you know you can't go wrong buying a Toyota! C. Bufford 12/11/2013




My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Hampton and continue to when we have our vehicles serviced. In February, we purchased a 2013 4-runner with John Romano. It was Mardi Gras day, and we most definitely did not expect that the dealership would be open. We passed by on the chance that they would, and not only were they open, everyone was in a great mood and happy to help. We received an amazing deal on the car, and I could not have asked for a better experience. Two months later, we returned and purchased a 2013 Tundra. Again, the experience was fantastic, and we received a fantastic deal on the truck. Between the two of us, we have purchased seven vehicles (five from other dealerships) in the past five years, and these two were, by far, the easiest we have dealt with. The entire staff is friendly and attentive, and they continue with this demeanor well after the sell. I would purchase from Hampton again in a heartbeat and have every intention of doing so when it is time for our next vehicles. W. Adams 12/10/2013




My husband and I had a fantastic experience with Hampton and continue to when we have our vehicles serviced.  In February, we purchased a 2013 4-runner with John Romano.  It was Mardi Gras day, and we most definitely did not expect that the dealership would be open. We passed by on the chance that they would, and not only were they open, everyone was in a great mood and happy to help.  We received an amazing deal on the car, and I could not have asked for a better experience.  Two months later, we returned and purchased a 2013 Tundra. Again, the experience was fantastic, and we received a fantastic deal on the truck.  Between the two of us, we have purchased seven vehicles (five from other dealerships) in the past five years, and these two were, by far, the easiest we have dealt with.  The entire staff is friendly and attentive, and they continue with this demeanor well after the sell.  I would purchase from Hampton again in a heartbeat and have every intention of doing so when it is time for our next vehicles. Emily A. 12/10/2013




Happy with my purchase. Very close to 1 year since we purchased our 2013 Toyota Tacoma SR-5, 4 door, 2 wheel drive pick-up from Hampton Toyota Lafayette LA. The first Toyota we have ever owned, Russell was our sales person, He greeted us in the truck lot asking if he could help us in some way, We said we would like to look at a midsize truck, Russell showed us all of the different truck options available in the 2013 Tacoma's and some of the Tundra's. Russell was interested in our needs and working with in our budget. No pressure what so ever. Service is a pleasure also, in and out in a reasonable time, Our truck runs great so far we have only had oil changes and tire rotations. At Hampton Toyota your treated like family, I would purchase another and I do recommend Hampton Toyota to everyone I meet who is needing a Truck. "Hampton really does Have it" K. and S. Menard 12/9/2013




This is my 4th leased vehicle from Hampton on Johnston St. and the team; over the years I am very pleased with all areas of the transactions and operations. Customer service is top notch! Brent D. 12/7/2013




I have utilized Hampton's service on my Lexus ES-350 for regular maintainance and repairs and have been very pleased and satisfied with the service I have received. Paul L. 12/5/2013




Excellent service quality and very professional.  Highly recommend them. Carl G. 12/5/2013




As a new owner of a Hampton Toyota automobile, I was pleasantly surprised with the attention to detail and the service recieved when I purchased the vehicle. After sale service has been just as pleasant. Fast, curtious, and professional service is provided with reminders of when service is due.
Thanks Hampton, you've made a customer for my next vehicle needs. Beryl D. 12/5/2013




Purchased a 2012 Avalon from Robie Choate & Russell. Great people to deal with no pressure and there to please the customer. My third vehicle from Hampton with great service after the sale. Carl L. 12/5/2013




Brought car in for maintenance light coming on. Worked around my schedule for a convenient appointment time.  Hampton performed a multi-point inspection and rotated the tires and completed in an hour.  I have always been very pleased with the service. Danette L. 12/5/2013



I was very please with the attention given to my needs when I first contacted Hampton on the web. I was called within a few hours, discussed what I was looking for with the salesman (2013 Tundra) and although Hampton did not have what I was looking for on the lot, they found the truck I wanted within 24 hours.Much better service than the other dealerships I attempted to do business on line. I have 4 Toyota's but had not done business with Hampton in the past. It will be my first stop the next time I'm in the market. Jimmy D. 12/4/2013




I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised at the service I received while my vehicle was in for repairs. My service advisor was very prompt and courteous during my check-in process, my rental was ready in a matter of minutes, they found additional repairs that were needed on my vehicle which I would have not known about had I not brought it in (thankfully covered under my extended warranty), and they even detailed it before I picked it up! Lacey S. 12/4/2013




Everyone is friendly and helpful!  Always get great service. Isabel S. 12/4/2013




Although I have never had any problems with my 2012 Tundra, I have brought it in for routine maintanance. Every time I go there the service department is polite and very professional. Nothing bad to say at this time. Bryan L. 12/4/2013




Great service department!  Very  caring and professional staff! I would never go anywhere else for service on my 4-Runner!  Thanks Hampton Toyota for running an efficient service department!! Brenda B. 12/4/2013




Hampton Toyota offered a great buying experience.  The sales staff was professional, knowledgable and helpful.  I would recommend this dealership to others. Rod W. 12/4/2013



If you want a great experience in buying your next vehicle than check out Russell Zay at Hampton. Bought a 2014 Tacoma and not only is this the best vehicle I've ever purchased but Russell and the rest of the staff at Hampton made it even better. C. Hulin 11/29/2013



From the first time I walked into your dealership until I left with my new car, everyone there was friendly and extremely helpful. I couldn't have asked for better people and/or better service. Thanks to everyone I met. S. Yeager 9/25/2013



Jon Haynes did an amazing job. I was never pushed, just educated. He is a very qualified rep! D. Varisco 9/24/2013



Arrived without an appointment and was able to receive service in a very short time. Several times while waiting for the service, Mr. Benjamin Beckham kept me apprised of the particular work being done and an estimate as to when it would be completed. In addition one of your salesmen showed me how to lock in stations on the radio. I received instructions the day I received the car but there was so much to learn. I didn't remember how to perform the task. While taking this survey I received a telephone call inquiring about my service experience to which I replied that I was very pleased. Needless to say I will be back. Thanks for the free birthday car wash! W. Parrott 9/24/2013



Larry was my salesman... he was great... I hope he's still there in a few years for my next purchase! D. Langlinais 9/24/2013



Chai is the best! Made us feel at home. Thanks Chai. R. Barrilleaux 9/17/2013



Our salesman, Dustyn Manuel, was GREAT. It is difficult to find a low priced vehicle in good condition...but he found us one...and we LOVE it ....thanks for the extra time and effort, Dustyn. D. Fontenot 9/17/2013



Enjoyed working with Eddie Williams. R. Zorn 9/17/2013



I dealt with the internet department, and they were great. I enjoyed the experience so much that I recommended it to a few other people. Your team was very flexible in getting our vehicle serviced with less than 30 minutes notice. Thank you and please thank your team on our behalf. We will use you again anytime that we are in Lafayette. J. Fox 9/17/2013



The Hampton Toyota Sales Team did a professional job with locating and prepping the unit. Great job! J. Menard 9/17/2013



Been doing business for years with these folks, have had at least 10 Toyotas in my lifetime and think these are the best cars, and this is the best dealership in the country. Hurrahs to all. R. Roy 9/17/2013



Frank was great!! I had some car salesmen that were very pushy. Frank explained everything and let me decide. I love my car. Thanks Frank. L. Leger 8/28/2013



Colby Batiste was our salesman at Hampton Toyota in Lafayette, LA and he went beyond the "call of duty" to make the purchase of our FJ Cruiser the most pleasant experience we both have ever had purchasing a vehicle. He explained everything in detail, spoke with respect and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as the process of purchasing it. He made sure every one of our questions was answered promptly and was very thoroughly as well as his personality was genuine and very welcoming considering other salesmen we had encountered while looking/researching for a vehicle. I would highly (and already did) recommend Colby and Hampton Toyota to all of our friends and family (and co-workers) we will be purchasing a used car for our 18 year old daughter and without a doubt will go back Hampton Toyota and request Colby. Please make sure this young man gets the acknowledgment he deserves for a job WELLDONE! Thank you, J. and K. Blum 8/12/2013




I would like to commend Larry Frederick. He is a very focused young man who knows how to handle business. He has a gentle, very respectable mannerism. He was very patient with us as we considered everything and we NEVER felt pressured. A sales person like Larry will have many repeat customers and we will certainly recommend him to other potential car buyers. In addition to interacting with Larry, it was very nice meeting Jami and the sales manager. V. Evans 8/6/2013



It was such a peaceful and easy purchase. Everything fell into place with type of car I wanted, Color and price; as well as a salesperson who wasn't overly aggressive but very pleasant to work with..Everyone from the salesman to the sales manager to the finance manager were so nice and easy to work with. They made a sometimes terrifying experience into something that I will probalby do again with them in a few years with less intimidation. S. Broussard 8/2/2013



I am very pleased with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would really like to thank everyone for making me feel welcome, answering my questions, and for offering me a vehicle within my budget. B. Lafleure 7/31/2013



My experience with Hampton Toyota was perfect. I visited every dealership in Lafayette, some more than once. I spoke with one or more salesmen at each dealership. Kris at Hampton Toyota was my absolute favorite and, disliking every other salesman I worked with in lafayette, he was the only one I felt comfortable and confident working with. L. Hoodenpyle 7/30/2013

 

Our experience with your dealership was awesome. We have dealt with dealerships in the past, but none as friendly, helpful, informative, and courteous as you. You went beyond to help us purchase the vehicle. We will definitely recommend your business to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you and God bless your dealership. By the way, Terrance was very helpful and your finance manager was heaven sent. Thank you again for such a rewarding experience. C. Porche 7/26/2013

 
 

We received our 2013 Avalon XLE exactly as we expected. We are both pleased with the personal attention than Dylan & Collen gave while we were there finalizing all the details before we departed home. The overall Staff of Management and Finantial were above average compared to past purchases. I expected that since I purchased (2) Mitsubishi's from Mark Hampton! M. Mcsheffrey 7/24/2013

 
 

Eddie is fabulous!!!! I had got in a wreck and was very stressed out. He joked around with us made us laugh and feel comfortable. We bought from you guys because of him! He was not pushy like some sells people. A. Patout 7/16/2013

 
 

I bought a Lincoln Navigator from your dealership on Saturday, June 2, 2013. I am from Mississippi, and I called a couple days ahead of time to get the deal done. Tom Webb was my salesman, and he went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was pleasant. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman. He is truly an asset to the Hampton Toyota team! J. Bowen 6/8/2013

 

Thanks to Tom Webb for making buying a new car such a pleasant experience. Tom sold me my fourth and I am very pleased with the price, professionalism, friendliness and service. I have purchased my 2nd, 3rd and 4th Toyota vehicle and from Hampton Toyota and highly recommend them to all family and friends! Having the Hampton Toyota Internet Department made it very convenient to shop for a car without leaving the house. From start to finish only a couple of hours and I was driving away in my new car! M. Verret 5/3/2013

 
 

I bought my first car, a 2013 Kia Rio, from Hampton Toyota yesterday, and would like to thank Tom Webb and Robbie for their help. I was nervous going in, but Tom was very patient and gracious, and explained the process step-by-step. He and Robbie made sure I got the car I wanted at a price I could afford. They and Jamie in the finance department were very personable and never pressured me to buy anything I didn't want. I had contacted two other dealerships about cars they were advertising, but Tom was the only one who called me back, and he gave me a follow-up call a few minutes ago to find out how I liked the car. I've already recommended Hampton Toyota to a co-worker. Thanks again, Tom, Robbie, and Jamie! J. Jeske 5/20/2013

 
 

I would like to thank, Tom Webb, for giving me a very good deal on my Tundra Truck. Tom is a one of a kind, nice and great person. I would recommend Hampton and Tom Webb to anyone that needs a Vehicle. Thanks again Tom both from my husband and myself. M. Taylor 5/9/2013

 
 

I enjoyed shopping for my vehicle at Hampton Toyota. Dustyn Manuel asked if he could help me. I told him exactly what I wanted, he found me the car and gave me a good deal on my new Camry.Thanks Hampton Toyota. C. Trahan 3/11/2013

 
 

I would like to say thank you to Tom Webb and Charles Boatmon for their services. I have had many dealings with salesmen and I have never had the pleasure of meeting someone like Tom Webb he is not a “salesman” he is a real person that just so happens to have the title of salesman. He never tried to sell me on anything through the whole process. He listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to make it happen for me. Not only did I get exactly what I was looking for I got it at the price I requested and Tom drove 100 miles to bring the car to me. After repeated calls to my local dealers and never so much as a call back from them I started looking online where I found Hampton Toyota, Hampton had the car I was looking for, Hamptons motto is “Hampton has it” and they do! Not only great cars they have first class people working there and that is a rare thing these days. I would recommend Hampton and Tom to anyone! They did sell me on one thing I didn't want, they sold me on a car dealership! I will use only Hampton Toyota for here on. The best service and people you could ever ask for! Thanks Tom you're a truly great person! R. Watts 2/15/2013

 
 

Excellent customer service experience J. Leblanc 02/11/2013

 
 

Thanks be to God for sending us to hampton toyota too meet with Mr. Tom Webb, he was so very polite and very hard working for us......he did everything that he could to make sure that we were able to leave with our Saturn Vue......Mr. Tom and everyone at hampton that worked hard for my husband Mr. Joseph Pillette Jr. thank you all.....the experience at hampton was so very amazing....we would recommend anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle to go out and stop by hampton toyota and ask for Mr. Tom Webb and he will defiantly work hard to meet your needs.....So thanks again to Mr. Tom and the staff at hampton for all of the hard work for my husband and myself. L. August 2/8/2013

 
 

Chris was excellent! He listened and helped me with exactly what I asked for. His communication was pleasant and helpful without being overly pushy (which would have sent me running! ;) I would recommend any of my friends and family to use Hampton and Chris! Thanks for everything! I love my new Corolla! O. Olivier 02/07/2013

 

Matt in the service department was very helpful and very nice. J. Simoneaux  2/06/2013 

 

The respect, consideration and understanding provided to me was extremely pleasant and absoutely amazing. I would recommend Hampton Toyota to anyone. They are an exceptional caring group of people. M. Andrus 01/31/2013

 
 

I had a good experience dealing with your sales people. They were very helpful and knowledgeable.I found them to be honest and encountered no hidden charges or bogus promises. I will deffinately be back when I need to purchase my nest vehicle. J. Pisano 01/26/2013

 

Always pleased with the service when I bring my vehicle in for servicing...W. Carter 01/24/2013

 

This is the 2nd time I have used Hampton's Internet Department. Both times were great. They were very professional and up front with very little haggle. Will definitely use again when I am in the market for a new car. Thanks guys! S. Carnahan 1/23/2013

 

We were competely satified from the time we walked in to the time we drove off with our Avalon.The manger greeted us and introduced us to sales person Kindric Martin HE DID A EXCELENT JOB. THEN HE BROUGHT US TO FINANCE WERE WE MET JAMIE. She did a excellent job very complete in going threw the paper work. J. Woods 01/19/2013

 

My service mgr. Matthew, is the very hard to find, Customer Service , person . The help the customer , and , listen to them , how may Hampton help kind of guy. Don't lose this one his kind is hard to find . Thanks for the help Matthew .- R. Dubois 01/17/2013

 

Jay was awesome. i even talked to him about bringing my other SUV to them to get the worki done, and he said that would be great. EVERY ONE AT HAMPTON HAS ALWAYS BEEN AWESOME THANKS GUYS AND GIRLS!!! D. Fontenot 01/16/2013

 

I would like to say a very special Thank You to Mr. Tom Webb and Mr. Russell for all their assistance with my purchase.. As always, I experience excellent service at Hampton Toyota in Lafayette.. This is my third purchase with Hampton... Again Thank you again for being a blessing in my vehicle life.... C. Fontenot 01/15/2013

 

 

Very professional, friendly and efficient service! It is always a great experience at Hampton Toyota Service Department. H. Edge 01/15/2013

 

 

Jay was great! I really appreciated his honesty and the time he took to explain everything. I will come back because of him. E. Scott 01/12/2013

 

 

As always, I am extremely satisfied with the prompt, courteous service I receive at Hampton Toyota. Thanks again! E. Simon 01/5/2013

 

 

Colin seemed to know when he saw the 2011 RAV4 on the lot that this was just what I wanted, and he was right - as I fell in love with it at first sight! He has been very patient with me during all my questions, and there have been many. There are so many "bells and whistles" that there will probably be more to come. Do you by any chance have an owners guide? That would surely be helpful! Thanks, G. Dowling 01/2/2013